fb

365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 20/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.

Moneylender Reviews

It’s always nice to hear from our valued customers we’ve helped out over the years, even more so when they take the time and effort to share their thoughts with others online. Having helped them change their lives for the better, it makes a world of difference to us. Our customers mean the world to us – that is why we love hearing from them! Your reviews and thoughts make a difference in how we do things. So send us a message, drop us a line or an email. We want to hear from you.

Honours and Achievements

Over 280 Review Star reviews on Google Logo PNG &
239 Review Star reviews on Loan Advisor

Read What Our Customers Say On Google Logo

Maricar (.

Great service and staffs are accommodating.

8/08/2021
FizTonet

Miss Low was quite efficient on the process. was very attentive and professional. Recommended. thank you.

6/22/2021
Nor I.

I have always been consistently served by Mr Khor for my re-loan. He is very professional, efficient and friendly and sincerely tries to help with... read more

7/01/2021
Lin C.

The staff is friendly and explain to me about my need

6/27/2021
Intan S.

Me Khor.Helpful and patient. Very clear in explanation. Pleasant and professional.

6/21/2021
Li

Patient, understanding and extremely professional!! Despite coming in late, all of them were very helpful and patient with my needs. Recommended to all!

Keep up the...
read more

7/07/2021
FizTonet

Miss Low was quite efficient on the process. was very attentive and professional. Recommended. thank you.

6/22/2021
Shairah A.

Mr Khor, professional and easy to talk to. Explaination is clear. Fast and efficient. Thank you.

2/28/2021
Arash R.

Mr khor,Excellent service and helpfully

6/27/2021
Sarizah I.

Mr khor very professional in handling my situation..

5/28/2021

It’s always nice to hear from our valued customers we’ve helped out over the years, even more so when they take the time and effort to share their thoughts with others online. Having helped them change their lives for the better, it makes a world of difference to us.

Some of these messages we’ve received from our happy customers over the years are taken from Google reviews and other loan comparison websites like Loan Advisor. These sites mean much to us since they help us improve the way we approach new clients.

More than that, we love hearing how we’ve helped you out in some of your hardest moments.

So if you have anything you’d like to share with us – our customer-centric service team would love to hear from you! Send us a message or email us or even share it on Google reviews. Who knows, we just might pick your comment and share it out on our site!

365 Credit

Ready to Apply?

Fill out this form and we will get back to you within 3 working hours

Privacy3
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us