Moneylender Reviews

Our customers mean the world to us – that is why we love hearing from them! Your reviews and thoughts make a difference in how we do things. So send us a message, drop us a line or an email. We want to hear from you.

Honours and Achievements

Over 280 Review Star reviews on Google Logo PNG &
239 Review Star reviews on Loan Advisor

It’s always nice to hear from our valued customers we’ve helped out over the years, even more so when they take the time and effort to share their thoughts with others online. Having helped them change their lives for the better, it makes a world of difference to us.

Some of these messages we’ve received from our happy customers over the years are taken from Google reviews and other loan comparison websites like Loan Advisor. These sites mean much to us since they help us improve the way we approach new clients.

More than that, we love hearing how we’ve helped you out in some of your hardest moments.

So if you have anything you’d like to share with us – our customer-centric service team would love to hear from you! Send us a message or email us or even share it on Google reviews. Who knows, we just might pick your comment and share it out on our site!

365 Credit
Loan Advisor Logo REVIEW

Alison K

Excellent customer service, explanation was clear. No hidden details, all fees and charges were explained thoroughly. Highly recommended.

Ian Koh

This moneylender is quite good, they offer me monthly payment and loan was approved within an hour.

Clark

Very polite and explained the loan repayment in detail to me, helpful and patient. Thank you for your kind assistance and understanding of my situation. I would definitely recommend anyone needing a loan to apply from 365 Credit.

Anonymous ​

I have been a regular customer with a few credit companies for sometime. 365 Credit loan officers are the best. They are very helpful and friendly and also give the lowest interest rates. If I need money I will go to them again. Thank you 365 Credit.

Jasmine Goh

This is my first time taking a loan with 365 Credit and they really changed my perception of moneylenders. The customer service officer who served me was really courteous and offered me a drink as soon as we sat down to discuss the various plans which they could offer.

Pamayathi

The loan officer they served me is really professional. He guided me throughout the loan procedure treated me with upmost respect and privacy is kept to the maximum. He can understand what my problem is. In the end, he workout a repayment plan that suit my monthly budget. Thanks a lot.

Ahmad

The loan officer is very friendly and explained every single details to me patiently. I feel very comfortable to take up a loan with them. There is no hidden cost and the loan procedure is simple and fast.

Eunice Tan

I took a payday loan with them last month. They have pro-rated the interest rate till my payday which I felt very reasonable. They also sent me a reminder before my due date so that I won’t forget to make my payment. This can helps to avoid to pay late fee! They really provide a very good service.

Google REVIEW

365 Credit Solutions: Best Licensed Moneylender Fast Cash Personal Loan Singapore Orchard Icon365 Credit Solutions: Best Licensed Moneylender Fast Cash Personal Loan Singapore Orchard

14 Scotts Road #03-64 Far East Plaza, Singapore

5.0 287 reviews

  • Avatar Aizun AS ★★★★★ in the last week
    Friendly Staff by the name of Ms Low , she explained in details with patience regarding the loan I’m applying for . Awesome!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very professional. Explains the process and payment details thoroughly. Stress free application process done by Mr Khor. No hidden cost and ensures all documents are transparents. Very reliable & highly recommended.
  • Avatar Norizal Bohan ★★★★★ a week ago
    As a first time visit, it was a great welcome. Attended by Mr Khor a very friendly person.. highly recommended to him.. A very patient and understanding guy..
  • Avatar Nurul ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very professional. Explains the process and payment details thoroughly. Stress free application process done by Mr Khor. No hidden cost and ensures all documents are transparents. Very reliable & highly recommended.
  • Avatar The Light Of Guidance ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I would like to compliment 365 Credit Solution for their quality service.
    It was my first time, visiting them.
    I was attended by Mr Khor.
    He was very informative and also sociable.
    He explained in details all the things that I need to know and it was very useful. 👍
    Thank you for all the assistance. 😊
  • Avatar Angelin Xu ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was served by Mr Joseph, he is very patient and friendly. Explained the details clearly thru out the process. Great customer service
  • Avatar Caroline Ong ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mr Khor is really helpful and patient in attending to my questions and answering them. He has explained all that I need to know about repayments and check with my comfort level on any loan matters. Really appreciate his help!
  • Avatar yani rowtin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I specifically requested to be attended by Mr Khor due to the good review. He is humble and kind enuf to explained everything in details. Highly recommend. Thank you. Yanj
  • Avatar MdSyfqRhmt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Greetings Mr khor,
    He is good and friendly and approachable to deal with his customers or clients. Very nice and humble guy. Explained and talk to a nice a well mannered. Most respect goes to him
  • Avatar Deila Amid ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mr.Khoir is very reliable and nice. Able to assist me in loan up to my suitable budget.
  • Avatar Chuck Norris ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mr Khor explained to me very well for the repayment of my loan. A very realistic person when comes to advising his customers. The services he have rendered was very helpful and no doubt the best. Thank you Mr Khor!.
  • Avatar MdSyfqRhmt . ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Greetings Mr khor,
    He is good and friendly and approachable to deal with his customers or clients. Very nice and humble guy. Explained and talk to a nice a well mannered. Most respect goes to him
  • Avatar allan de jesus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Would like to complement them for quality service. Special thanks to Mr. Khor. The service is highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mohamed Sadiq ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mr Khor, excellent service. Thank you very much.
  • Avatar Aida Pelos ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Have been a regular there for years and the staffs there are very friendly and accommodative who always provide and excellent personal loan service for me whenever I approach them. The best licensed moneylender in Singapore.
  • Avatar Herwen Kalam ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Flexible company! Mr Khor is very helpful and have been very patient with me all along : ) Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Premier League ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mr Khor, excellent service. Thank you very much.
  • Avatar F. Poh ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nice place to borrow from. Staff and environment is good. No stress. Explain everything in detail.
  • Avatar Bastian Madsen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Went down and was promptly attended by Ms Gladys.
    She was friendly and knowledgable. She also advise me accordingly with the different repayment plans which i find is very useful. Talking to her was more like conversing with your own friends. In fact, the staffs there are all friendly and will talk to u too. 365 Credit will make your visit as seamless and comfortable as possible with their staff awesome
    … More customer service. Thank you for all the assistance.
  • Avatar Davis Lim ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I’m really touched by the flexibility that 365 Credit Solutions can provide. I was not able to commit to the 1st installment repayment upon due date. I called and explained the situation that I’m facing and promised that I will increase my 2nd repayment. To my surprise, they agreed. THANK YOU.
    I also wished to compliment Cecilia, she is attentive and willing to listen to my grumble when I was
    … More there for the loan. I can really feel her sincerity.
  • Avatar Hafiz Omar ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Mr Joseph was friendly and helpful when I was applying for loan. He guided me with the process and gave a better solution to help in applying my loan. Such a great service provided by them.
  • Avatar Nur Hikmah ★★★★★ a year ago
    The people working there are kind and helpful. I saw served by Jason. He was very informative and also sociable. The services I received were not dissapointing even though it was my first time. I appreciate their assistance for helping me. Thank you so much for your help and I hope to work with you in the future.✌
  • Avatar Shangshang Lim ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m back again and requested to be served by Cecilia as I was served by her when I was there a few months back. I feel very comfortable and happy with her patience and explanation. Not that I’m not happy with the rest of the staffs. Overall the staffs there are friendly as they do smile at you when you enter. No regrets going there and will recommend friends in future 🤗.

Ready to Apply?

Fill up this form and we will get back to you within 3 working hours. It’s easy.

Privacy3