fb

365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 20/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.

Moneylender Reviews

It’s always nice to hear from our valued customers we’ve helped out over the years, even more so when they take the time and effort to share their thoughts with others online. Having helped them change their lives for the better, it makes a world of difference to us. Our customers mean the world to us – that is why we love hearing from them! Your reviews and thoughts make a difference in how we do things. So send us a message, drop us a line or an email. We want to hear from you.

Honours and Achievements

Over 280 Review Star reviews on Google Logo PNG &
239 Review Star reviews on Loan Advisor

Read What Our Customers Say On Google Logo

Li AvatarLi

Patient, understanding and extremely professional!! Despite coming in late, all of them were very helpful and patient with my needs. Recommended to all!

Keep up the...
read more - 7/07/2021 

Ken Lee AvatarKen Lee

I was assisted by Ms Low . Excellent service with good understanding . Will definitely use their service again if the need arises. - 6/23/2021 

Shairah Anuar AvatarShairah Anuar

Mr Khor, professional and easy to talk to. Explaination is clear. Fast and efficient. Thank you. - 2/28/2021 

amit kumar Avataramit kumar

Mr Joseph was very helpful and clear in explaining the terms of the contract. The process was fast and smooth. I would definitely recommend 365... read more - 4/28/2021 

Intan Safinaz Abdul Latiff AvatarIntan Safinaz Abdul Latiff

Me Khor.Helpful and patient. Very clear in explanation. Pleasant and professional. - 6/21/2021 

Li AvatarLi

Patient, understanding and extremely professional!! Despite coming in late, all of them were very helpful and patient with my needs. Recommended to all!

Keep up the...
read more - 7/07/2021 

Desmond Chua AvatarDesmond Chua

- 6/25/2021 

Nor Ishak AvatarNor Ishak

I have always been consistently served by Mr Khor for my re-loan. He is very professional, efficient and friendly and sincerely tries to help with... read more - 7/01/2021 

Sunshine Lim AvatarSunshine Lim

Joseph provide good services 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 - 6/27/2021 

Intan Safinaz Abdul Latiff AvatarIntan Safinaz Abdul Latiff

Me Khor.Helpful and patient. Very clear in explanation. Pleasant and professional. - 6/21/2021 

It’s always nice to hear from our valued customers we’ve helped out over the years, even more so when they take the time and effort to share their thoughts with others online. Having helped them change their lives for the better, it makes a world of difference to us.

Some of these messages we’ve received from our happy customers over the years are taken from Google reviews and other loan comparison websites like Loan Advisor. These sites mean much to us since they help us improve the way we approach new clients.

More than that, we love hearing how we’ve helped you out in some of your hardest moments.

So if you have anything you’d like to share with us – our customer-centric service team would love to hear from you! Send us a message or email us or even share it on Google reviews. Who knows, we just might pick your comment and share it out on our site!

365 Credit

Ready to Apply?

Fill out this form and we will get back to you within 3 working hours

Privacy3
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us